existential crisis #3


blogger-image--444201433Ghostly booty

 

Back on the subject of yoga (because this series of short articles is not about having an existential crisis at all, and was never intended to), Saturday’s class was very tough. According to my friend, who pretty much sums up everything in one shocking statement, the class is “so jialat until can break hymen kind”. 

My thighs hurt like hell and I can’t feel my butt. I mean I can see it, but it’s been 2 days and I am still not sensing its presence. 

Is this what you call, an out-of-booty experience?

Mind-boggling shit. 

Leave a Reply

