Twelve Days of Christmas – 10. Maquillage Essence Rich White Liquid


Bought this in Tokyo a couple of months back. Though I just started using it, for the first time, I felt that I’ll never change for another foundation again. This is the only liquid foundation out there that I think truly fulfills the claim of coverage that feels like its barely there. Every time after I use it, I feel super-freaking happy, in my head (seriously, in my head only) it’s like a Hannah Montana! transformation, from old hag to SUPERSTAR YOZ!! TOTALLY!

But the truth is, Shiina Ringo can sell me anything, even fertilizer if she endorses it.

2 thoughts on “Twelve Days of Christmas – 10. Maquillage Essence Rich White Liquid

Leave a Reply

