Twelve Days of Christmas – 07. FML


Because it is the perfect way to end any sentence. Add it to the end of anything and it totally changes the game.

A: I just completed level. 55 of Farmville.
B:  I just completed level. 55 of Farmville. FML.

(See, “FML” makes person B sound so much more well adjusted than person A)

Last but not least, I would just like to thank Kristen Juliet Soh (who is definitely one of the smartest people i know, and i don’t mean it in a joking way) for being the person who taught me the meaning of “FML”. Totally made me realize that FML has nothing to do with your mother, my mother, or anyone else’s mother for that matter.

Oh, it’s New Year’s Eve and I am blogging.

FML.

Leave a Reply

