I think it was a bad idea when you said you wanted to interview me.


I don’t know whether omy will actually get around to publishing this, so I’ll just post this as my first attempt at tackling an “interview”, you know for fun and laughter, peace and joy. And also out of spite.

Tell us about yourself in 50 words.

One night, I woke up with a lightning-shaped scar on my forehead. I figured it must be something significant, hence I decided to start blogging to document everything that happens after that. Nothing much does. Which is why I actually have time to even describe myself in 50 words.

shini1
Yeah right. I know what you are thinking and what you are doing with your eyes right now.

How long have you been blogging and why did you start blogging?

Only about one year. I started blogging because I heard that you don’t have to pay taxes if you earn your living as a blogger. Is that true, Lee Kuan Yew?

How do you feel as one of the finalists in the second Singapore Blog Awards? What do you think is your chance of winning?

Winning? That would be a very unnatural pancake.

Who do you think are the strongest bloggers in the category you are nominated for and why?

This would be the most insoluble pancake of all. I think Kris Allen is sweet, but Adam Lambert’s gonna win.

Name some of the bloggers whom you look up to and why (need not be in the running for the Singapore Blog Awards, and can mention overseas bloggers too)?

There’s this guy on the web called Merriam Webster? He’s rad, never fails to inspire me. BEST BLOGGER EVER.


Hottest blogger online.

What would you like to say to your blog readers and those who voted and supported you?

I am actually Dolph Lungren. I was in Universal Soldier and rocked as the bad guy.

 

 

 


 

 

 

2 thoughts on “I think it was a bad idea when you said you wanted to interview me.

  1. haha, it’s just a phrase i keep reading about in a book (The Third Policeman, by the way) I think it means conundrum?

Leave a Reply

