The Wait


I have a fetish for laundromats. When I was in Japan, I would visit one and have a hell of a good time watching people do their laundry from the outside. When I was in Japan, I also discovered that I was not just the average creep I thought I was.

Anyhow, I love places like these that force you to wait for something. While waiting, you can check and reply messages from friends, catch up on a little reading, make plans for dinner or.. you can discover the music within by doing nothing at all.

The music tells me that one day, the pearl would be handed to me.

And that’s what I like most about laundromats.

Leave a Reply

