Not so new column : Demetri Says


Demetri (and his bevy of random objects) on Vampire Weekend‘s Video for “Giving up the gun“:

At least we got a nice shot of a tennis ball bouncing off Jake Gylllllenhaaaalllll’s ass. Good job fellows.

One thought on “Not so new column : Demetri Says

  1. This is a very interesting post, I was looking for this info. Just so you know I discovered your weblog when I was researching for blogs like mine, so please check out my site sometime and leave me a comment to let me know what you think.

Leave a Reply

